Rhode Island Online Real Estate CE School

Cost Effective. Convenient. Complete

As your partner in Real Estate Continuing Education (CE) in Rhode Island, OnCourse Learning (a partner to Praedo Institute) is approved by Rhode Islands Division of Real Estate to provide distance learning real estate continuing education courses for real estate saleperson and real estate brokers.

Use the Real Estate Course Finder to find the class thats right for you, or explore to learn more.

Rhode Island Department of Business Regulation Continuing Education Courses

Rhode Island Real Estate Online Course

Please visit our Partner sites

OnCourse Learning
Real Estate & Financial Services

Rhode Islands Licensed Real Estate Salesperson Requirements

What are the state of Rhode Islands requirements to become a licensed real estate agent?
  1. Must complete a Real Estate Salesperson Application.
  2. A Criminal History Record from the Rhode Island Department of the Attorney Generals office, as well as a CHR from Applicants home state law enforcement agency.
  3. A Tax Payer Status Affidavit/Identity Verifcaiton.
  4. A Certificate of a three hour course in Lead Poisoning/Lead Hazard Mitigation.
  5. A Certificate of Errors and Omissions Insurance.
  6. A Certificate of Licensure/Letter of Good Standing from home states licensing authority.
  7. An irrevocable Power of Attorney Form for service of process.

OnCourse learning is a licensed and approved school by Rhode Islands Department of Business Regulation To Provide Real Estate CE Education.

REGISTER NOW!

RI Real Estate CE Courses

Rhode Island Real Estate Online Course

Rhode Islands Licensed Real Estate Broker Requirements

What are the state of Rhode Islands requirements to become a licensed real estate broker?
  1. A completed Real Estate Broker Application.
  2. A Criminal History Record from the Rhode Island Department of the Attorney Generals office, as well as a CHR from applicants home state law enforcement agency.
  3. A Tax Payer Status Affidavit/Identity Verification.
  4. A Certificate of a three hour course in Lead Poisoning/Lead Hazard Mitigation.
  5. A Certificate of Errors and Omissions Insurance.
  6. A Certificate of Licensure/Letter of Good Standing from home states licensing authority.
  7. An irrevocable Power of Attorney Form for service of process.

OnCourse Learning is a licensed and approved school by Rhode Islands Department of Business Regulation To Provide Real Estate CE Education.

REGISTER NOW!

RI Real Estate CE Courses

Rhode Island Real Estate Online Course

Rhode Islands Licensed Real Estate CE Requirements

What are the state of Rhode Islands Continuing Education requirements for Real Estate Salespersons, Associate Brokers and Real Estate Brokers?
Salesperson or Associate Broker License CE Requirements:

Rhode Island Real Estate Salespersons and Brokers are required to complete 24 hours of Continuing Education every two years by April 30th of even years. 18 hours of electives and 6 hours of mandatory courses.

SEE ALL CE COURSES!

RI Real Estate CE Courses

Rhode Island Real Estate Online Course