new mexico mortgage courses
New Mexico's Approved Online School For
Mortgage Loan Originators

NMLS Approved. CE, SAFE and TRID courses at your fingertips. See for yourself...

Get Started!

New Mexico Online Real Estate CE School

Cost Effective. Convenient. Complete

As your partner in Real Estate Continuing Education (CE) in New Mexico, OnCourse Learning (a partner to Praedo Institute) is approved by New Mexico's Regulation and Licensing Department to provide distance learning real estate continuing education courses for real estate saleperson and real estate brokers.

Use the Real Estate Course Finder to find the class that's right for you, or explore to learn more.

New Mexico Real Estate Commission Continuing Education Courses

New Mexico Real Estate Online Course

LATEST NEWS

Location, Location, Location April 12th

Location is a key ingredient in buying a home that fits your needs, vision, lifestyle and commute. Read Full Article

Real Estate Tips for Sellers March 27th

First impressions are a vital part of selling a home. If the outside isn’t up to par, potential buyers are more apt to skip over your home without seeing what your home has to offer inside and out. Read Full Article

New Mexico's Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker Requirements

What are the state of Arizona's requirements to become a licensed associate broker?
  1. Must have reached the age of majority in the state in which the applicant resides and must be a legal resident of the United States.
  2. Applicants must submit certificates of completion of commission-approved 30 hour pre-licensing courses in real estate principles and practice, real estate law, and broker basics, equalling 90 prelicensure education hours. Courses must have been completed within the three years prior to application to take the broker's examination.
  3. Applicants are required to pass both the state and national portions of the examination with a minimum score of 75 no later than 90 days after the first time they took the examination.
  4. Must submit license application, Fingerprinting, and all appropriate fees.
  5. Must also carry active errors and omissions insurance.

OnCourse learning is a licensed and approved school by New Mexico's Real Estate Commission To Provide Real Estate CE Education.

REGISTER NOW!

NM Real Estate CE Courses

New Mexico Real Estate Online Course

New Mexico's Licensed Real Estate Qualified Broker Requirements

What are the state of New Mexico's requirements to become a licensed qualified broker?
  1. Must have reached the age of majority in the state in which the applicant resides and must be a legal resident of the United States.
  2. Applicants must submit certificates of completion of commission-approved 30 hour pre-licensing courses in real estate principles and practice, real estate law, and broker basics, equalling 90 prelicensure education hours. Courses must have been completed within the three years prior to application to take the broker's examination.
  3. Applicants are required to pass both the state and national portions of the examination with a minimum score of 75 no later than 90 days after the first time they took the examination.
  4. Must submit license application, Fingerprinting, and all appropriate fees.
  5. Must also carry active errors and omissions insurance.

OnCourse Learning is a licensed and approved school by New Mexico's Real Estate Commission To Provide Real Estate CE Education.

REGISTER NOW!

NM Real Estate CE Courses

New Mexico Real Estate Online Course

New Mexico's Licensed Real Estate CE Requirements

What are the state of New Mexico's Continuing Education requirements for Real Estate Associate Brokers and Real Estate Qualified Brokers?
Associate Broker License CE Requirements:

For continuing education requirements, all active and inactive associate brokers and qualifying brokers shall successfully complete 30 credit hours of continuing education in courses approved by the commission during each 3-year licensing cycle.

The 30 continuing education hours must include the eight hour real estate commission mandatory course during each licensing cycle. Of the remaining 22 credit hours, 10 credit hours may be credited towards the continuing education requirement from approved training category courses. At least 12 credit hours must be taken from approved education category courses; however, all 22 credit hours may be taken from the list of Commission approved education category courses.

SEE ALL CE COURSES!

NM Real Estate CE Courses

New Mexico Real Estate Online Course

Designated Broker or Delegated Associate Broker License CE Requirements:

For continuing education requirements, all active and inactive associate brokers and qualifying brokers shall successfully complete 30 credit hours of continuing education in courses approved by the commission during each 3-year licensing cycle.

The 30 continuing education hours must include the eight hour real estate commission mandatory course during each licensing cycle. Of the remaining 22 credit hours, 10 credit hours may be credited towards the continuing education requirement from approved training category courses. At least 12 credit hours must be taken from approved education category courses; however, all 22 credit hours may be taken from the list of Commission approved education category courses.

SEE ALL CE COURSES!

NM Real Estate CE Courses

New Mexcio Real Estate Online Course