Arizona Real Estate CE School

Cost Effective. Convenient. Complete

As your partner in Real Estate Continuing Education (CE) in Arizona, Praedo is approved by Arizona's Division of Real Estate to provide distance learning real estate continuing education courses for real estate saleperson and real estate brokers.

Since all real estate pre-licensing (for both salesperson and brokers) must be completed in person at an on-site campus in Arizona, Praedo proudly provides all of the online courses you'll ever need to continue your career in real estate after you have recieved your license.

Use the Real Estate Course Finder to find the class that’s right for you, or explore to learn more.

Arizona Department of Real Estate Continuing Education Courses

Arizona Department Of Real Estate Approved School

Choose your state
Choose your course type

Arizona's Licensed Real Estate Salesperson Requirements

What are the state of Arizona's requirements to become a licensed real estate agent?
  1. Take 90 hours of "in-classroom*" Real Estate Salesperson pre-licensing education at an approved Arizona real estate school. Online education is not approved for pre-licensing education. 
  2. Take the required 6 hour Contract Writing Class prior to license application attendance at a Contract Writing Class, (including certificate).
  3. Pass the examination at an ADRE approved real estate school, college or university.
  4. Meet the statutory licensing qualifications of honesty, integrity, truthfulness, reputation, and competency.
    No felonies in the last five years OR misdemeanor involving fraud, misrepresentation, theft, or dishonesty within the last three years.
  5. Be at least 18 years of age at the time of application.
  6. Pay the fees listed on the License Fee Schedule
  7. Obtain and submit a Fingerprint Clearance Card, which is issued by Arizona Department of Public Safety..

Praedo is a licensed and approved school by Arizona's Department of Real Estate To Provide Real Estate CE Education.

REGISTER NOW!
AZ Real Estate CE Courses

*Arizona requires all Real Estate salesperson pre-licensting education to be completed "in-classroom". Praedo's online Arizona real estate CE courses are approved by the ADRE to meet Real Estate Salespersons continuing eductation (CE) requirements only.

Arizona's Licensed Real Estate Broker Requirements

What are the state of Arizona's requirements to become a licensed real estate broker?
  1. Have at least three years of experience as a real estate salesperson.
  2. Take 90 hours of "in-classroom*" Real Estate Broker pre-licensing education at an approved Arizona real estate school. Online education is not approved for Real Estate Broker pre-licensing education. 
  3. Attend a Broker Management Clinic.
  4. Take exam by contacting Pearson VUE at www.pearsonvue.com to schedule the state and national examinations (exam fees listed on ADRE's License Fee Schedule).
  5. Meet the statutory licensing qualifications of honesty, integrity, truthfulness, reputation, and competency.
    No felonies in the last five years OR misdemeanor involving fraud, misrepresentation, theft, or dishonesty within the last three years.
  6. Be at least 18 years of age at the time of application.
  7. Pay the licensing fees listed on the License Fee Schedule
  8. Obtain and submit a Fingerprint Clearance Card, which is issued by Arizona Department of Public Safety..
  9. Submit the license application and all required broker documents listed here.

Praedo is a licensed and approved school by Arizona's Department of Real Estate To Provide Real Estate CE Education.

REGISTER NOW!
AZ Real Estate CE Courses

*Arizona requires all Real Estate Broker pre-licensting education to be completed "in-classroom". Praedo's online Arizona real estate CE courses are approved by the ADRE to meet Real Estate Broker continuing eductation (CE) requirements only.

Arizona's Licensed Real Estate CE Requirements

What are the state of Arizona's Continuing Education requirements for Real Estate Salespersons, Associate Brokers and Real Estate Brokers?
Salesperson or Associate Broker License CE Requirements:

24 hours of ADRE-approved Continuing Education (CE) courses must be completed every two years to renew a real estate license.

Of the 24 hours required for renewal, you must obtain credit hours as indicated in EACH of the following subjects:

SEE ALL CE COURSES!
AZ Real Estate CE Courses

Designated Broker or Delegated Associate Broker License CE Requirements:

24 or 30 hours (effective on and after 1/1/2013) of ADRE-approved Continuing Education (CE) courses must be completed every two years to renew a real estate license.

Of the 24 or 30 hours (effective on and after 1/1/2013) required for renewal, you must obtain credit hours as indicated in EACH of the following subjects:

SEE ALL CE COURSES!
AZ Real Estate CE Courses

* At least 3 hours of credit in the Commissioner's Standards category must be of the Broker Management Clinic course if you are an active status designated broker (which includes self-employed brokers). Effective on and after January 1, 2013, at least 9 hours of credit in the Commissioner’s Standards category must be of the Broker Management Clinic (consisting of Broker Management Clinic course #1, #2, and #3) if you are an active status designated broker (which includes self-employed brokers) or delegated associate broker with written authorization to act on behalf of the designated broker by reviewing and initialing contracts and similar instruments pursuant to A.R.S. § 32-2151.01(G).

** If claiming Fair Housing course substitute, attach a statement of substitution and certificate for substitute class. An additional class in the Real Estate Legal Issues category that has been approved for a minimum of three credit hours in place of the mandatory Fair Housing category and must be pre-approved by the Department.