Mortgage Course Finder
List All
Choose your state
Choose your course type

Mortgage Continuing Education courses found for Connecticut

Every Connecticut licensed MLO is required to complete at least 8 hours of NMLS approved education annually beginning the year they are licensed. Annual CE education must include 3 hours of Federal law, 2 hours of ethics, and 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus one hour of CT law education.

Looking for Connecticut Mortgage CE Courses?

Please note: Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner to enroll in your NMLS-approved Connecticut Mortgage Continuing Education Courses!

Connecticut Mortgage CE Online Courses

Get Connecticut Mortgage CE Courses

Course Name
Hours
Description
Price