Mortgage Continuing Education courses found for Rhode Island
Every Rhode Island licensed MLO is required to complete at least 8 hours of NMLS approved education annually beginning the year they are licensed. Annual CE education must include 3 hours of Federal law, 2 hours of ethics, and 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus one hour of RI law education.
Looking for Rhode Island Mortgage CE Courses?
Please note: Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner at Courses.TrainingPro.com to enroll in your NMLS-approved Rhode Island Mortgage Continuing Education Courses!