Mortgage Course Finder
List All
Choose your state
Choose your course type
/ Mortgage / North Carolina / Pre-licensing Education

14 Mortgage Pre-licensing Education courses found for North Carolina

NMLS requires that new state-licensed MLOs are required to complete 24 hours of NMLS-approved education. This education must include 3 hours of Federal Law, 3 hours of Ethics, 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus 12 hours of undefined education (referred to as electives) + 4 hours of NC law.

Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner at TrainingPro.com to enroll in your NMLS-approved North Carolina Mortgage Pre-licensing Courses!

Course Name
Hours
Description
Price
24 Hour NC SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course 10 Day: Starts January 17, 2018 / Must be completed by January 26, 2018 (10 Day)
Hours: 24 | Price: $441.00
This course is meant to satisfy the 24 hour SAFE education requirement for mortgage originator licensure for the state of North Carolina. This course ... read more
$441.00
4 Hour NC SAFE:  NC Mortgage Law MWF: Begins January 17, 2018 at 8am, must be completed by January 17, 2018 by 8pm
Hours: 4 | Price: $121.00
This course is meant to satisfy the four hour North Carolina specific education requirement for North Carolina loan originator license applicants. If ... read more
$121.00
4 Hour NC SAFE:  NC Mortgage Law MWF: Begins January 19, 2018 at 8am, must be completed by January 19, 2018 by 8pm
Hours: 4 | Price: $121.00
This course is meant to satisfy the four hour North Carolina specific education requirement for North Carolina loan originator license applicants. If ... read more
$121.00
4 Hour NC SAFE:  NC Mortgage Law MWF: Begins January 22, 2018 at 8am, must be completed by January 22, 2018 by 8pm
Hours: 4 | Price: $121.00
This course is meant to satisfy the four hour North Carolina specific education requirement for North Carolina loan originator license applicants. If ... read more
$121.00
4 Hour NC SAFE:  NC Mortgage Law MWF: Begins January 24, 2018 at 8am, must be completed by January 24, 2018 by 8pm
Hours: 4 | Price: $121.00
This course is meant to satisfy the four hour North Carolina specific education requirement for North Carolina loan originator license applicants. If ... read more
$121.00
4 Hour NC SAFE:  NC Mortgage Law MWF: Begins January 26, 2018 at 8am, must be completed by January 26, 2018 by 8pm
Hours: 4 | Price: $121.00
This course is meant to satisfy the four hour North Carolina specific education requirement for North Carolina loan originator license applicants. If ... read more
$121.00
4 Hour NC SAFE:  NC Mortgage Law MWF: Begins January 29, 2018 at 8am, must be completed by January 29, 2018 by 8pm
Hours: 4 | Price: $121.00
This course is meant to satisfy the four hour North Carolina specific education requirement for North Carolina loan originator license applicants. If ... read more
$121.00
4 Hour NC SAFE:  NC Mortgage Law MWF: Begins January 31, 2018 at 8am, must be completed by January 31, 2018 by 8pm
Hours: 4 | Price: $121.00
This course is meant to satisfy the four hour North Carolina specific education requirement for North Carolina loan originator license applicants. If ... read more
$121.00
4 Hour NC SAFE:  NC Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins January 18, 2018 at 10am, must be completed by January 18, 2018 by 10pm
Hours: 4 | Price: $121.00
This course is meant to satisfy the four hour North Carolina specific education requirement for North Carolina loan originator license applicants. If ... read more
$121.00
4 Hour NC SAFE:  NC Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins January 20, 2018 at 10am, must be completed by January 20, 2018 by 10pm
Hours: 4 | Price: $121.00
This course is meant to satisfy the four hour North Carolina specific education requirement for North Carolina loan originator license applicants. If ... read more
$121.00
4 Hour NC SAFE:  NC Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins January 23, 2018 at 10am, must be completed by January 23, 2018 by 10pm
Hours: 4 | Price: $121.00
This course is meant to satisfy the four hour North Carolina specific education requirement for North Carolina loan originator license applicants. If ... read more
$121.00
4 Hour NC SAFE:  NC Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins January 25, 2018 at 10am, must be completed by January 25, 2018 by 10pm
Hours: 4 | Price: $121.00
This course is meant to satisfy the four hour North Carolina specific education requirement for North Carolina loan originator license applicants. If ... read more
$121.00
4 Hour NC SAFE:  NC Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins January 27, 2018 at 10am, must be completed by January 27, 2018 by 10pm
Hours: 4 | Price: $121.00
This course is meant to satisfy the four hour North Carolina specific education requirement for North Carolina loan originator license applicants. If ... read more
$121.00
4 Hour NC SAFE:  NC Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins January 30, 2018 at 10am, must be completed by January 30, 2018 by 10pm
Hours: 4 | Price: $121.00
This course is meant to satisfy the four hour North Carolina specific education requirement for North Carolina loan originator license applicants. If ... read more
$121.00