Mortgage Continuing Education courses found for Nevada
Every Nevada licensed MLO is required to complete at least 10 hours of NMLS approved education annually beginning the year they are licensed. Annual CE education must include 3 hours of Federal law, 2 hours of ethics, and 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus three hours of NV law education.
Looking for Nevada Mortgage CE Courses?
Please note: Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner to enroll in your NMLS-approved Nevada Mortgage Continuing Education Courses!