Mortgage Pre-licensing Education courses found for Nevada
NMLS requires that new state-licensed MLOs are required to complete 30 hours of NMLS-approved education. This education must include 3 hours of Federal Law, 3 hours of Ethics, 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus 18 hours of undefined education (referred to as electives) + 4 hours of NV law.
Looking for Nevada Mortgage Pre-Licensing Education Courses?
Please note: Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner at Courses.TrainingPro.com to enroll in your NMLS-approved Nevada Mortgage Pre-licensing Courses!