Mortgage Continuing Education courses found for Maryland
Every Maryland licensed MLO is required to complete at least 8 hours of NMLS approved education annually beginning the year they are licensed. Annual CE education must include 3 hours of Federal law, 2 hours of ethics, and 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus one hour of MD law education.
Looking for Maryland Mortgage CE Courses?
Please note: Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner to enroll in your NMLS-approved Maryland Mortgage Continuing Education Courses!