Mortgage Course Finder
List All
Choose your state
Choose your course type

Mortgage Pre-licensing Education courses found for Florida

NMLS requires that new state-licensed MLOs are required to complete 20 hours of NMLS-approved education. This education must include 3 hours of Federal Law, 3 hours of Ethics, 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus 10 hours of undefined education (referred to as electives) + 2 hours or FL law.

Looking for Florida Mortgage Pre-Licensing Education Courses?

Please note: Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner at Courses.TrainingPro.com to enroll in your NMLS-approved Florida Mortgage Pre-licensing Courses!

Florida Mortgage Online Courses

Get Florida Mortgage Pre-Licensing Courses

We're sorry, there are currently no courses available.

Course Name
Hours
Description
Price