3 Real Estate Broker Pre-licensing Education courses found for Utah
Our 120-hour course satisfies the education requirements for a Utah Real Estate Broker license. This course is a mix of online course material and case studies. It does not require any live classroom time. The course is geared toward residential agents. As required by Utah rule, there are 45 hours devoted to broker principles, 45 hours of broker practices, with the remaining 30 hours dedicated to Utah law. The course also contains multiple practice tests drawing from a question data bank of over 1,200 questions. Additional study guides and review manuals are available separately for purchase.
**On sale now through July 31st. Regularly priced at $499.00.
Our 120 ... read more
**On sale now through July 31st. Regularly priced at $549.00.
A third ... read more