1 Mortgage Continuing Education course found for Delaware
Every Delaware licensed MLO is required to complete at least 8 hours of NMLS approved education annually beginning the year they are licensed. Annual CE education must include 3 hours of Federal law, 2 hours of ethics, and 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus one hour of elective education.
Our 8 hour course is approved by the NMLS and meets the CE renewal requirements. For further information from the NMLS, please click here to visit the NMLS Resource Center.
This course is offered for the 2017 license renewal period. In order to ensure proper reporting to NMLS before all mortgage loan originator licenses expire on December 1, 2017, this course must be completed by November 20, 2017.
PLEASE NOTE: This course expires on December 31, 2017 and will not be available to complete after this date.