Course Finder
List All
Choose your field
Choose your state
Choose your course type
/ Mortgage / California / Pre-licensing Education

40 Mortgage Pre-licensing Education courses found for California

NMLS requires that new state-licensed MLOs are required to complete 20 hours of NMLS-approved education. This education must include 3 hours of Federal Law, 3 hours of Ethics, 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus 12 hours of undefined education (referred to as electives.) Our online mortgage education packages satisfy these requirements.

California - BRE is required to take 20 hours of education and does not have a requirement for instruction on state-specific education.

California - DBO has a requirement for 2 hours of instruction on agency-specific law which may be satisfied by either taking our 20 hour CA-DBO Comprehensive course or our 2 hour CA-DBO Mortgage law course if you have already completed 20 hours of education.

Our popular SAFE National Exam Review Tutorial is included with the purchase of each 20 hour mortgage pre-licensing course. This test prep includes three practice exams and a PDF copy of our review manual.

PLEASE NOTE: On 20+ hour courses the designated start and end date for your course session. If you are unable to participate in this session, please let us know immediately. Once you begin a course, you may change sessions twice for no charge. Any subsequent session changes will be accommodated with a change fee of $100.

Course Name
Hours
Description
Price
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins November 20, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by November 20, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins November 22, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by November 22, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins November 27, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by November 27, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins November 29, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by November 29, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins December 1, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by December 1, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins December 4, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by December 4, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins December 6, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by December 6, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins December 8, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by December 8, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins December 11, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by December 11, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins December 13, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by December 13, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins December 15, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by December 15, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins December 18, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by December 18, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins December 20, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by December 20, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins December 22, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by December 22, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins December 27, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by December 27, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law MWF: Begins December 29, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by December 29, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins November 21, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by November 21, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins November 28, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by November 28, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins November 30, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by November 30, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins December 2, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by December 2, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins December 5, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by December 5, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins December 7, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by December 7, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins December 9, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by December 9, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins December 12, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by December 12, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins December 14, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by December 14, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins December 16, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by December 16, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins December 19, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by December 19, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins December 21, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by December 21, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins December 26, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by December 26, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
2 Hour CA-DBO SAFE: CA Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins December 28, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by December 28, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 2 | Price: $70.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour California-DBO specific education requirement for California-DBO loan originator license applicants. If y... read more
$70.00
20 Hour CA-DBO SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course - 10 Day: Starts November 22, 2017 / Must be completed by December 1, 2017 (10 Day)
Hours: 20 | Price: $295.00
This course is meant to satisfy the 20 hour SAFE education requirement for mortgage originator licensure for the state of California Department of Bus... read more
$295.00
20 Hour CA-DBO SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course - 10 Day: Starts November 29, 2017 / Must be completed by December 8, 2017 (10 Day)
Hours: 20 | Price: $295.00
This course is meant to satisfy the 20 hour SAFE education requirement for mortgage originator licensure for the state of California Department of Bus... read more
$295.00
20 Hour CA-DBO SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course - 10 Day: Starts December 6, 2017 / Must be completed by December 15, 2017 (10 Day)
Hours: 20 | Price: $295.00
This course is meant to satisfy the 20 hour SAFE education requirement for mortgage originator licensure for the state of California Department of Bus... read more
$295.00
20 Hour CA-DBO SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course - 10 Day: Starts December 13, 2017 / Must be completed by December 22, 2017 (10 Day)
Hours: 20 | Price: $295.00
This course is meant to satisfy the 20 hour SAFE education requirement for mortgage originator licensure for the state of California Department of Bus... read more
$295.00
20 Hour CA-DBO SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course - 10 Day: Starts December 20, 2017 / Must be completed by December 29, 2017 (10 Day)
Hours: 20 | Price: $295.00
This course is meant to satisfy the 20 hour SAFE education requirement for mortgage originator licensure for the state of California Department of Bus... read more
$295.00
20 Hour CA-DBO SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course - 12 Day: Starts November 20, 2017 / Must be completed by December 1, 2017 (12 Day)
Hours: 20 | Price: $295.00
This course is meant to satisfy the 20 hour SAFE education requirement for mortgage originator licensure for the state of California Department of Bus... read more
$295.00
20 Hour CA-DBO SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course - 12 Day: Starts November 27, 2017 / Must be completed by December 8, 2017 (12 Day)
Hours: 20 | Price: $295.00
This course is meant to satisfy the 20 hour SAFE education requirement for mortgage originator licensure for the state of California Department of Bus... read more
$295.00
20 Hour CA-DBO SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course - 12 Day: Starts December 4, 2017 / Must be completed by December 15, 2017 (12 Day)
Hours: 20 | Price: $295.00
This course is meant to satisfy the 20 hour SAFE education requirement for mortgage originator licensure for the state of California Department of Bus... read more
$295.00
20 Hour CA-DBO SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course - 12 Day: Starts December 11, 2017 / Must be completed by December 22, 2017 (12 Day)
Hours: 20 | Price: $295.00
This course is meant to satisfy the 20 hour SAFE education requirement for mortgage originator licensure for the state of California Department of Bus... read more
$295.00
20 Hour CA-DBO SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course - 12 Day: Starts December 18, 2017 / Must be completed by December 29, 2017 (12 Day)
Hours: 20 | Price: $295.00
This course is meant to satisfy the 20 hour SAFE education requirement for mortgage originator licensure for the state of California Department of Bus... read more
$295.00