2 Mortgage Continuing Education courses found for West Virginia
Every West Virginia licensed MLO is required to complete at least 8 hours of NMLS approved education annually beginning the year they are licensed. Annual CE education must include 3 hours of Federal law, 2 hours of ethics, and 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus one hour of WV law education.
Our courses are approved by the NMLS and meet the CE renewal requirements. For further information from the NMLS, please click here to visit the NMLS Resource Center.
*PLEASE NOTE: If you purchase the 8 hour WV SAFE Comprehensive course, you DO NOT need to purchase the 1 hour WV Law Update course. The 8 hour WV SAFE Comprehensive course includes the required 1 hour of WV Law.*
This course is offered for the 2017 license renewal period. In order to ensure proper reporting to NMLS before all mortgage loan originator licenses expire on November 30, 2017, this course must be completed by November 20, 2017.
PLEASE NOTE: This course expires on December 31, 2017 and will not be available to complete after this date.
This course is meant to satisfy the one hour West Virginia specific education requirement for West Virginia mortgage loan originator continuing edu... read more
This course is meant to satisfy the 2017 NMLS eight hour mortgage loan originator continuing education requirement for the state of West Virginia. ... read more