1 Mortgage Principal Lending Manager course found for Utah
Utah law requires that each company and branch have an active Principal Lending Manager (PLM), or Associate Lending Manager (ALM) for branches. In order to obtain a Utah PLM or ALM license, applicants must complete 40 hours of pre-licensing education, pass an exam, and submit a license application.
Utah allows the entire PLM or ALM education requirement to be completed online. Applicants should submit for PLM/ALM approval from the Utah Division of Real Estate before beginning the course. Information may be obtained by visiting the state website. We also have several study aids available for exam preparation.
Please contact our office for details about our Utah PLM Pre-licensing Package with Review Tutorial. The course satisfies the 40-hour education requirement for the Utah PLM license. This package includes 6 practice exams for both the general and Utah portions of the test. The questions are drawn from a database of almost 300 questions. Also included is a printable PDF version of our popular review manual.Our 40 hour Principal Lending Manager course is $399.00. Please call our office once you have received the Lending Manager Candidate Education Certifying Document from the Utah Division of Real Estate. We would love to help you take the next step in your career.