2 Mortgage Continuing Education courses found for Utah
Every Utah licensed MLO is required to complete at least 8 hours of NMLS approved education annually beginning the year they are licensed. Annual CE education must include 3 hours of Federal law, 2 hours of ethics, and 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, 1 hour of elective, plus two hours of Utah law education.
The UT 2 hour update course is reported directly to UT-DRE and is not tracked in NMLS.
Our 8 hour course is approved by the NMLS and meets the CE renewal requirements. For further information from the NMLS, please click here to visit the NMLS Resource Center.
*PLEASE NOTE: In order to meet the Utah continuing education requirements, you will need to take both the 8 hour SAFE Comprehensive CE Course 2017 and the 2 hour UT Mortgage CE 2017
This course is offered for the 2017 license renewal period. In order to ensure timely reporting to NMLS, this course must be completed by December 19, 2017 to meet their smart renewal deadline. If you complete this course after December 19, 2017, we cannot ensure that it will be reported in time for an on time renewal.
PLEASE NOTE: This course expires on December 31, 2017 and will not be available to complete after this date.
This course is meant to satisfy the NMLS eight hour mortgage loan originator continuing education requirement for 2017. This course does not contai... read more