Mortgage Continuing Education courses found for South Carolina
Every South Carolina licensed MLO is required to complete at least 8 hours of NMLS approved education annually beginning the year they are licensed. Annual CE education must include 3 hours of Federal law, 2 hours of ethics, and 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus one hour of elective education.
Looking for South Carolina Mortgage CE Courses?
Please note: Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner at to enroll in your NMLS-approved South Carolina Mortgage Continuing Education Courses!