2 Mortgage Continuing Education courses found for Rhode Island
Every Rhode Island licensed MLO is required to complete at least 8 hours of NMLS approved education annually beginning the year they are licensed. Annual CE education must include 3 hours of Federal law, 2 hours of ethics, and 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus one hour of RI law education.
Our courses are approved by the NMLS and meet the CE renewal requirements. For further information from the NMLS, please click here to visit the NMLS Resource Center.
*PLEASE NOTE: If you purchase the 8 hour RI SAFE Comprehensive course, you DO NOT need to purchase the 1 hour RI Law Update course. The 8 hour RI SAFE Comprehensive course includes the required 1 hour of RI Law.*
This course is offered for the 2017 license renewal period. In order to ensure timely reporting to NMLS, this course must be completed by December 19, 2017 to meet their smart renewal deadline. If you complete this course after December 19, 2017, we cannot ensure that it will be reported in time for an on time renewal.
PLEASE NOTE: This course expires on December 31, 2017 and will not be available to complete after this date.
This course is meant to satisfy the one hour Rhode Island specific education requirement for Rhode Island mortgage loan originator continuing educa... read more
This course is meant to satisfy the 2017 NMLS eight hour mortgage loan originator continuing education requirement for the state of Rhode Island. ... read more