2 Mortgage Continuing Education courses found for Oregon
Every Oregon licensed MLO is required to complete at least 10 hours of NMLS approved education annually beginning the year they are licensed. Annual CE education must include 3 hours of Federal law, 2 hours of ethics, and 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, 1 hour elective, plus two hours of OR law education.
Our courses are approved by the NMLS and meet the CE renewal requirements. For further information from the NMLS, please click here to visit the NMLS Resource Center.
*PLEASE NOTE: If you purchase the 10 hour OR SAFE Comprehensive course, you DO NOT need to purchase the 2 hour OR Law Update course. The 10 hour OR SAFE Comprehensive course includes the required 2 hour of OR Law.*
This course is offered for the 2017 license renewal period. In order to ensure timely reporting to NMLS, this course must be completed by December 19, 2017 to meet their smart renewal deadline. If you complete this course after December 19, 2017, we cannot ensure that it will be reported in time for an on time renewal.
PLEASE NOTE: This course expires on December 31, 2017 and will not be available to complete after this date.
This course is meant to satisfy the NMLS 10 hour Oregon mortgage loan originator continuing education requirement for 2017. This course includes tw... read more