Mortgage Pre-licensing Education courses found for Oregon
NMLS requires that new state-licensed MLOs are required to complete 20 hours of NMLS-approved education. This education must include 3 hours of Federal Law, 3 hours of Ethics, 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus 8 hours of undefined education (referred to as electives) + 4 hours of OR law.
Looking for Oregon Mortgage Pre-Licensing Education Courses?
Please note: Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner to enroll in your NMLS-approved Oregon Mortgage Pre-licensing Courses!