Mortgage Pre-licensing Education courses found for North Carolina
NMLS requires that new state-licensed MLOs are required to complete 24 hours of NMLS-approved education. This education must include 3 hours of Federal Law, 3 hours of Ethics, 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus 12 hours of undefined education (referred to as electives) + 4 hours of NC law.
Looking for North Carolina Mortgage Pre-Licensing Education Courses?
Please note: Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner at Courses.TrainingPro.com to enroll in your NMLS-approved North Carolina Mortgage Pre-licensing Courses!