2 Mortgage Continuing Education courses found for New Mexico
Every New Mexico licensed MLO is required to complete at least 8 hours of NMLS approved education annually beginning the year they are licensed. Annual CE education must include 3 hours of Federal law, 2 hours of ethics, and 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus one hour of NM law education.
Our courses are approved by the NMLS and meet the CE renewal requirements. For further information from the NMLS, please click here to visit the NMLS Resource Center.
*PLEASE NOTE: If you purchase the 8 hour NM SAFE Comprehensive course, you DO NOT need to purchase the 1 hour NM Law Update course. The 8 hour NM SAFE Comprehensive course includes the required 1 hour of NM Law.*
This course is offered for the 2017 license renewal period. In order to ensure timely reporting to NMLS, this course must be completed by December 19, 2017 to meet their smart renewal deadline. If you complete this course after December 19, 2017, we cannot ensure that it will be reported in time for an on time renewal.
PLEASE NOTE: This course expires on December 31, 2017 and will not be available to complete after this date.
This course is meant to satisfy the one hour New Mexico specific education requirement for New Mexico mortgage loan originator continuing education... read more
This course is meant to satisfy the 2017 NMLS eight hour mortgage loan originator continuing education requirement for the state of New Mexico. Our... read more