Course Finder
List All
Choose your field
Choose your state
Choose your course type
/ Mortgage / New Mexico / Pre-licensing Education

12 Mortgage Pre-licensing Education courses found for New Mexico

NMLS requires that new state-licensed MLOs are required to complete 20 hours of NMLS-approved education. This education must include 3 hours of Federal Law, 3 hours of Ethics, 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus 9 hours of undefined education (referred to as electives) + 3 hours of NM law. Our online mortgage education packages satisfy these requirements.

Our popular SAFE National Exam Review Tutorial is included with the purchase of each 20 hour mortgage pre-licensing course. This test prep includes three practice exams and a PDF copy of our review manual.

PLEASE NOTE: On 20+ hour courses the designated start and end date for your course session. If you are unable to participate in this session, please let us know immediately. Once you begin a course, you may change sessions twice for no charge. Any subsequent session changes will be accommodated with a change fee of $100.

Course Name
Hours
Description
Price
20 Hour NM SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course - 10 Day: Starts September 20, 2017 / Must be completed by September 29, 2017 (10 Day)
Hours: 20 | Price: $295.00
This course is meant to satisfy the 20 hour SAFE education requirement for mortgage originator licensure for the state of New Mexico. Along with 17... read more
$295.00
20 Hour NM SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course - 10 Day: Starts September 27, 2017 / Must be completed by October 6, 2017 (10 Day)
Hours: 20 | Price: $295.00
This course is meant to satisfy the 20 hour SAFE education requirement for mortgage originator licensure for the state of New Mexico. Along with 17... read more
$295.00
20 Hour NM SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator Course - 12 Day: Starts September 25, 2017 / Must be completed by October 6, 2017 (12 Day)
Hours: 20 | Price: $295.00
This course is meant to satisfy the 20 hour SAFE education requirement for mortgage originator licensure for the state of New Mexico. Along with 17... read more
$295.00
3 Hour NM SAFE:  NM Mortgage Law MWF: Begins September 20, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by September 20, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 3 | Price: $75.00
This course is meant to satisfy the three hour New Mexico specific education requirement for New Mexico loan originator license applicants. If you are... read more
$75.00
3 Hour NM SAFE:  NM Mortgage Law MWF: Begins September 22, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by September 22, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 3 | Price: $75.00
This course is meant to satisfy the three hour New Mexico specific education requirement for New Mexico loan originator license applicants. If you are... read more
$75.00
3 Hour NM SAFE:  NM Mortgage Law MWF: Begins September 25, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by September 25, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 3 | Price: $75.00
This course is meant to satisfy the three hour New Mexico specific education requirement for New Mexico loan originator license applicants. If you are... read more
$75.00
3 Hour NM SAFE:  NM Mortgage Law MWF: Begins September 27, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by September 27, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 3 | Price: $75.00
This course is meant to satisfy the three hour New Mexico specific education requirement for New Mexico loan originator license applicants. If you are... read more
$75.00
3 Hour NM SAFE:  NM Mortgage Law MWF: Begins September 29, 2017 at 8am, must be completed by September 29, 2017 by 8pm
Hours: 3 | Price: $75.00
This course is meant to satisfy the three hour New Mexico specific education requirement for New Mexico loan originator license applicants. If you are... read more
$75.00
3 Hour NM SAFE:  NM Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins September 21, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by September 21, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 3 | Price: $75.00
This course is meant to satisfy the three hour New Mexico specific education requirement for New Mexico loan originator license applicants. If you are... read more
$75.00
3 Hour NM SAFE:  NM Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins September 23, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by September 23, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 3 | Price: $75.00
This course is meant to satisfy the three hour New Mexico specific education requirement for New Mexico loan originator license applicants. If you are... read more
$75.00
3 Hour NM SAFE:  NM Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins September 26, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by September 26, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 3 | Price: $75.00
This course is meant to satisfy the three hour New Mexico specific education requirement for New Mexico loan originator license applicants. If you are... read more
$75.00
3 Hour NM SAFE:  NM Mortgage Law TTHS: Begins September 28, 2017 at 10am, must be completed by September 28, 2017 by 10pm
Hours: 3 | Price: $75.00
This course is meant to satisfy the three hour New Mexico specific education requirement for New Mexico loan originator license applicants. If you are... read more
$75.00