Mortgage Continuing Education courses found for New Jersey
Every New Jersey licensed MLO is required to complete at least 12 hours of NMLS approved education annually beginning the year they are licensed. Annual CE education must include 3 hours of Federal law, 2 hours of ethics, and 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, 3 hours of electives, plus two hour of NJ law education.
Looking for New Jersey Mortgage CE Courses?
Please note: Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner at Courses.TrainingPro.com to enroll in your NMLS-approved New Jersey Mortgage Continuing Education Courses!