Course Finder
List All
Choose your field
Choose your state
Choose your course type

Mortgage Pre-licensing Education courses found for Nebraska

NMLS requires that new state-licensed MLOs are required to complete 22 hours of NMLS-approved education. This education must include 3 hours of Federal Law, 3 hours of Ethics, 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus 12 hours of undefined education (referred to as electives) + 2 hours of NE law.

Looking for Nebraska Mortgage Pre-Licensing Education Courses?

Please note: Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner at to enroll in your NMLS-approved Nebraska Mortgage Pre-licensing Courses!

Nebraska Mortgage Online Courses

Get Nebraska Mortgage Pre-Licensing Courses

Course Name