Course Finder
List All
Choose your field
Choose your state
Choose your course type
/ Mortgage / Mississippi / LATE Continuing Education

3 Mortgage LATE Continuing Education courses found for Mississippi

If you were required to take continuing education (CE) and failed to do so, you must complete a Late CE course in order to satisfy the requirement for licensure. If you are returning to the industry, the application process for a new license requires you to satisfy any CE deficiency for the last year in which you were licensed. If you have questions regarding your CE deficiency, please contact the NMLS prior to purchasing a course.

The Late CE 8 Hour SAFE Comprehensive Course in non-state specific. If you are licensed in a state that requires additional state law, please purchase it separately.

Course Name
Hours
Description
Price
*Late CE 8 Hour SAFE Comprehensive Course 2016 (5963)
Hours: 8 | Price: $99.00

This course is offered as Late CE for the 2016 license renewal period. This course does not contain any state-specific continuing education.... read more

$99.00
Late CE 2 Hour MS SAFE:  MS Mortgage Law Update 2016 (5991)
Hours: 2 | Price: $35.00
This course is meant to satisfy the two hour Late CE Mississippi specific education requirement for Mississippi mortgage loan originator continuing ed... read more
$35.00
Late CE 2 Hour SAFE:  Know Before You Owe Disclosures 2016 (5979)
Hours: 2 | Price: $45.00
This course is approved as two hours of Late CE elective credit. This course does not contain any state-specific continuing education. Our Know Bef... read more
$45.00