Course Finder
List All
Choose your field
Choose your state
Choose your course type

Mortgage Pre-licensing Education courses found for Mississippi

NMLS requires that new state-licensed MLOs are required to complete 20 hours of NMLS-approved education. This education must include 3 hours of Federal Law, 3 hours of Ethics, 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus 8 hours of undefined education (referred to as electives) + 4 hours of MS law.

Looking for Mississippi Mortgage Pre-Licensing Education Courses?

Please note: Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner at Courses.TrainingPro.com to enroll in your NMLS-approved Mississippi Mortgage Pre-licensing Courses!

Mississippi Mortgage Online Courses

Get Mississippi Mortgage Pre-Licensing Courses

Course Name
Hours
Description
Price