Course Finder
List All
Choose your field
Choose your state
Choose your course type

Mortgage Continuing Education courses found for Minnesota

Every Minnesota licensed MLO is required to complete at least 8 hours of NMLS approved education annually beginning the year they are licensed. Annual CE education must include 3 hours of Federal law, 2 hours of ethics, and 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus one hour of elective education.

Looking for Minnesota Mortgage CE Courses?

Please note: Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner at to enroll in your NMLS-approved Minnesota Mortgage Continuing Education Courses!

Minnesota Mortgage CE Online Courses

Get Minnesota Mortgage CE Courses

Course Name
Hours
Description
Price