Course Finder
List All
Choose your field
Choose your state
Choose your course type
/ Mortgage / Alaska / Pre-licensing Education

1 Mortgage Pre-licensing Education course found for Alaska

NMLS requires that new state-licensed MLOs are required to complete 20 hours of NMLS-approved education. This education must include 3 hours of Federal Law, 3 hours of Ethics, 2 hours of non-traditional mortgage lending, plus 12 hours of undefined education (referred to as electives.)

Beginning January 18, 2018, visit our partner at to enroll in your NMLS-approved Alaska Mortgage Pre-licensing Courses!

Course Name
20 Hour Mortgage Loan Originator SAFE Comprehensive Course - 10 day: Starts January 17, 2018 / Must be completed by January 26, 2018 (10 Day)
Hours: 20 | Price: $359.00
Learn the basics of the mortgage industry and prepare for the SAFE national component exam. Our course includes discussion forums, interactive content... read more